Edith Bishel Center       http://edithbishelcenter.org

Events

Search for:  in   

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Wed, Jan 18  9:30am - 11:00am Related Events United Blind Book Club
Brookdale Meadow Springs
Sat, Jan 21  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Related Events United Blind Chapter Meeting
Old Country Buffet - Columbia Center
Fri, Jan 27  1:00pm - 3:00pm Related Events United Blind Technology Group
Edith Bishel Center
Thu, Feb 09  9:30am
until Wed, Feb 08 - 1:30pm
EBC Events Low Vision Evaluations
Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


Key:
Holidays
EBC Events
Related Events
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

EBC Close for Christmas

Friday, December 23 2016 - Monday, December 26 2016

2

EBC closed for New Year

Friday, December 30 2016 - Monday, January 02 2017

3

United Blind Luncheon

Thursday, January 05 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Hubby's Pizza 346 W Columbia Dr. Kennewick

UBTC Annual Picnic 


4

Card Group

Tuesday, January 10 2017
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Bring your own lunch noon to 1pm, cards from 1pm to 2:30pm


5

Low Vision Evaluations

Thursday, January 12 2017
9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


6

Social Committee Meeting

Friday, January 13 2017
10:00am - 11:30am

Location: Edith Bishel Center

The Social Committee plans the EBC social events for the year. Please join us as we put our heads together and come up with fun ideas for 2017. 


7

Apple IPhone and IPad Training

Saturday, January 14 2017
10:00am - 2:00pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Join Spencer Peterson for this Apple product training where you will learn how to better use your IPhone and IPad. 10:00 - 11:45 for beginners training and noon - 2:00pm Intermediate and Advanced Training.

 

 


8

United Blind Book Club

Wednesday, January 18 2017
9:30am - 11:00am

Location: Brookdale Meadow Springs


9

United Blind Chapter Meeting

Saturday, January 21 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Old Country Buffet - Columbia Center


10

United Blind Technology Group

Friday, January 27 2017
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center


11

Low Vision Evaluations

Thursday, February 09 2017 - Wednesday, February 08 2017
9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


Key:
Holidays
EBC Events
Related Events