Edith Bishel Center       http://edithbishelcenter.org

Events

Search for:  in   

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Thu, Mar 01  1:00 PM - 2:30pm Related Events United Blind Luncheon
Double Dragon 3107 W Clearwater Ave, Kennewick
Thu, Mar 08  9:30am - 1:30pm EBC Events Low Vision Evaluations
Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.

Fri, Mar 09  3:00pm - 4:00pm EBC Events Understanding Blindness Class
Edith Bishel Center
Sat, Mar 10  10:00am - 2:00pm EBC Events Apple iPhone and iPad Training
Edith Bishel Center

10am - 11:45am Beginner Training

12:00 - 2pm Intermediate and Advanced Training

Mon, Mar 12  12:00 PM - 2:30pm EBC Events St. Patty's Lunch
Edith Bishel Center

RSVP by Marc 8th by calling the center

Tue, Mar 13  12:00 PM - 2:30 PM Related Events BYO Lunch & Cards
Edith Bishel Center

Bring a salad or dessert

Fri, Mar 16  3:00pm - 4:00pm EBC Events Understanding Blindness Class
Edith Bishel Center
Sat, Mar 17  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Related Events United Blind Chapter Meeting
Old Country Buffet - Columbia Center
Wed, Mar 21  9:30am - 11:00am Related Events United Blind Book Club
Edith Bishel Center
Fri, Mar 23  1:00pm - 2:30pm Related Events United Blind Technology Group
Edith Bishel Center
Fri, Mar 23  3:00pm - 4:00pm EBC Events Understanding Blindness Class
Edith Bishel Center
Wed, Mar 28  2:15pm - 4:15pm EBC Events Beeping Egg Hunt and Mobility Lesson
Edith Bishel Center
 http://edithbishelcenter.org/services/children-and-families.html
Thu, Mar 29  9:30am - 1:30pm EBC Events Low Vision Evaluations
Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.

Fri, Mar 30  3:00 - 4:00pm EBC Events Understanding Blindness Class
Edith Bishel Center
Sat, Mar 31  11:00am EBC Events Beeping Easter Egg Hunt
Columbia Point Park
 http://edithbishelcenter.org/services/children-and-families.html

Key:
EBC Events
Related Events
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

United Blind Technology Group

Friday, February 23 2018
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center


2

United Blind Luncheon

Thursday, March 01 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30pm

Location: Double Dragon 3107 W Clearwater Ave, Kennewick


3

Low Vision Evaluations

Thursday, March 08 2018
9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


4

Understanding Blindness Class

Friday, March 09 2018
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center


5

Apple iPhone and iPad Training

Saturday, March 10 2018
10:00am - 2:00pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

10am - 11:45am Beginner Training

12:00 - 2pm Intermediate and Advanced Training


6

St. Patty's Lunch

Monday, March 12 2018
12:00 PM - 2:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

RSVP by Marc 8th by calling the center


7

BYO Lunch & Cards

Tuesday, March 13 2018
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Bring a salad or dessert


8

Understanding Blindness Class

Friday, March 16 2018
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center


9

United Blind Chapter Meeting

Saturday, March 17 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Old Country Buffet - Columbia Center


10

United Blind Book Club

Wednesday, March 21 2018
9:30am - 11:00am

Location: Edith Bishel Center


11

United Blind Technology Group

Friday, March 23 2018
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center


12

Understanding Blindness Class

Friday, March 23 2018
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center


13

Beeping Egg Hunt and Mobility Lesson

Wednesday, March 28 2018
2:15pm - 4:15pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center


More Information

14

Low Vision Evaluations

Thursday, March 29 2018
9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


15

Understanding Blindness Class

Friday, March 30 2018
3:00 - 4:00pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center


16

Beeping Easter Egg Hunt

Saturday, March 31 2018
11:00am

Location: Columbia Point Park


More Information

Key:
EBC Events
Related Events