Edith Bishel Center       http://edithbishelcenter.org

Events

Search for:  in   

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Fri, Feb 24  1:00pm - 3:00pm Related Events United Blind Technology Group
Edith Bishel Center
Thu, Mar 02  9:30am - 1:30pm EBC Events Low Vision Evaluations
Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


Key:
EBC Events
Related Events
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

United Blind Luncheon

Thursday, February 02 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Inca's 3600 W. Clearwater Ave.

UBTC Annual Picnic 


2

Bingo Social

Monday, February 06 2017
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Play Bingo and enjoy Valentine Refreshments! 


3

Low Vision Evaluations

Thursday, February 09 2017 - Wednesday, February 08 2017
9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


4

Apple IPhone and IPad Training

Saturday, February 11 2017
10:00am - 2:00pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Join Spencer Peterson for this Apple product training where you will learn how to better use your IPhone and IPad. 10:00 - 11:45 for beginners training and noon - 2:00pm Intermediate and Advanced Training.

 

 


5

Card Group

Wednesday, February 15 2017
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Bring your own lunch noon to 1pm, cards from 1pm to 2:30pm


6

United Blind Book Club

Wednesday, February 15 2017
9:30am - 11:00am

Location: Brookdale Meadow Springs


7

United Blind Chapter Meeting

Saturday, February 18 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Old Country Buffet - Columbia Center


8

United Blind Technology Group

Friday, February 24 2017
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center


9

Low Vision Evaluations

Thursday, March 02 2017
9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


Key:
EBC Events
Related Events