Edith Bishel Center       http://edithbishelcenter.org

Events

Search for:  in   

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Fri, Jan 19  10:00am - 11:00am EBC Events Social Committee Meeting
Edith Bishel Center

The Social COmmittee plans the EBC social events for the year. Please join us as we put our heads together and come with with fun ideas for 2018. 

Sat, Jan 20  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Related Events United Blind Chapter Meeting
Old Country Buffet - Columbia Center
Mon, Jan 22  1:00 PM - 2:30pm EBC Events Bingo Social Event
Edith Bishel Center

Join us for BINGO at the Edith Bishel Center

Fri, Jan 26  1:00pm - 2:30pm Related Events United Blind Technology Group
Edith Bishel Center
Thu, Feb 15  9:30am - 1:30pm EBC Events Low Vision Evaluations
Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


Key:
Holidays
EBC Events
Related Events
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Christmas Holiday- EBC Closed

Monday, December 25 2017 - Tuesday, December 26 2017

2

New Year Holiday, EBC Closed

Monday, January 01 2018 - Tuesday, January 02 2018

3

Low Vision Evaluations

Thursday, January 04 2018
9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


4

BYO Lunch & Pizza Party

Tuesday, January 09 2018
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Bring a salad or dessert


5

United Blind Book Club

Wednesday, January 17 2018
9:30am - 11:00am

Location: Brookdale Meadow Springs


6

Social Committee Meeting

Friday, January 19 2018
10:00am - 11:00am

Location: Edith Bishel Center

The Social COmmittee plans the EBC social events for the year. Please join us as we put our heads together and come with with fun ideas for 2018. 


7

United Blind Chapter Meeting

Saturday, January 20 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Old Country Buffet - Columbia Center


8

Bingo Social Event

Monday, January 22 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Join us for BINGO at the Edith Bishel Center


9

United Blind Technology Group

Friday, January 26 2018
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center


10

Low Vision Evaluations

Thursday, February 15 2018
9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


Key:
Holidays
EBC Events
Related Events