Edith Bishel Center       https://edithbishelcenter.org

Events

Search for:  in   

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Sat, Dec 15  9:30 AM - 11:30 AM Related Events United Blind Chapter Meeting
Old Country Buffet - Columbia Center
Mon, Dec 24
until Tue, Dec 25
Holidays Christmas - EBC Closed
Mon, Dec 31
until Tue, Jan 01
Holidays New Year Holiday, EBC Closed
Thu, Jan 03  9:30am - 1:30pm EBC Events Low Vision Evaluations
Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


Key:
Holidays
EBC Events
Related Events
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Apple iPhone and iPad Training

Saturday, October 13 2018
10:00am - 2:00pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

10am - 11:45am Beginner Training

12:00 - 2pm Intermediate and Advanced Training


2

United Blind Book Club

Wednesday, November 21 2018
9:30am - 11:00am

Location: Edith Bishel Center


3

United Blind Technology Group

Tuesday, November 27 2018
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center


4

United Blind Christmas Party & gift exchange

Saturday, December 01 2018
12:00pm - 3:00pm

Location: Clover Island Inn


5

Low Vision Evaluations

Thursday, December 06 2018
9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


6

BYO Lunch & Cards

Tuesday, December 11 2018
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Bring a salad or dessert


7

Annual Client Christmas Party

Friday, December 14 2018
12:00 PM - 2:30pm1

RSVP by December 11th


8

United Blind Chapter Meeting

Saturday, December 15 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Old Country Buffet - Columbia Center


9

Christmas - EBC Closed

Monday, December 24 2018 - Tuesday, December 25 2018

10

New Year Holiday, EBC Closed

Monday, December 31 2018 - Tuesday, January 01 2019

11

Low Vision Evaluations

Thursday, January 03 2019
9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


Key:
Holidays
EBC Events
Related Events