Edith Bishel Center       http://edithbishelcenter.org

Events

Search for:  in   

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Fri, Jun 23  1:00pm - 2:30pm Related Events United Blind Technology Group
Edith Bishel Center
Thu, Jul 20  9:30am - 1:30pm EBC Events Low Vision Evaluations
Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


Key:
EBC Events
Related Events
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

United Blind Luncheon

Thursday, June 01 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Hubby's Pizza 346 W Columbia Dr. Kennewick

UBTC Annual Picnic 


2

3rd Annual "Cluck Luck"

Friday, June 09 2017
12;30pm - 2:00pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Join us for our 3rd Annual CLUCK LUCK

Please RSVP by June 7th at 735-0699

Sign up to bring a dessert or salad


3

Apple IPhone and IPad Training

Saturday, June 10 2017
10:00am - 2:00pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Join Spencer Peterson for this Apple product training where you will learn how to better use your IPhone and IPad. 10:00 - 11:45 for beginners training and noon - 2:00pm Intermediate and Advanced Training.

 

 


4

Card Group

Tuesday, June 13 2017
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Bring your own lunch noon to 1pm, cards from 1pm to 2:30pm


5

Low Vision Evaluations

Thursday, June 15 2017
9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


6

United Blind Chapter Meeting

Saturday, June 17 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Old Country Buffet - Columbia Center


7

United Blind Book Club

Wednesday, June 21 2017
9:30am - 11:00am

Location: Brookdale Meadow Springs


8

United Blind Technology Group

Friday, June 23 2017
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center


9

Low Vision Evaluations

Thursday, July 20 2017
9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


Key:
EBC Events
Related Events