Edith Bishel Center       https://edithbishelcenter.org

Events

Search for:  in   

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Repeating every 7 days from Wed, Jan 08 until Wed, Dec 23
9:00 am - 10:30 am
United Blind TC Walking
Northwest entrance of Columbia Center Mall
Repeating every 7 days from Fri, Jan 17 until Fri, Jan 01
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind Bowling
Nob Hill Bowling, 3807 W. Nob Hill Blvd, Yakima, WA
Sat, Jan 18  11:00 am - 2:00 pm Yakima Valley Council of the Blind Business Meeting / Social
Cornerstone Apartments Clubhouse
Tue, Jan 21  1:00 pm - 2:30 pm United Blind TC Book Club
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick
Thu, Jan 23  9:30 am - 1:30 pm EBC Events Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick

Key:
EBC Events
United Blind TC
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Book Club

Tuesday, December 17 2019
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


2

Christmas Party (Cost $15)

Tuesday, December 17 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location: Pottery Painting Studio, 109 S. Palouse St., Walla Walla


3

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)

Wednesday, December 18 2019
9:30 am - 1:30 pm

4

Christmas

Wednesday, December 25 2019

5

Walking

Wednesday, January 08 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Location: Northwest entrance of Columbia Center Mall


6

Bowling

Friday, January 17 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location: Nob Hill Bowling, 3807 W. Nob Hill Blvd, Yakima, WA


7

Business Meeting / Social

Saturday, January 18 2020
11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Location: Cornerstone Apartments Clubhouse


8

Book Club

Tuesday, January 21 2020
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


9

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)

Thursday, January 23 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


Key:
Holidays
EBC Events
United Blind TC
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind
United Blind of Walla Walla