Edith Bishel Center       https://edithbishelcenter.org

Events

Search for:  in   

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Repeating every 7 days from Thu, Apr 08 until Thu, Nov 04
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
United Blind TC Walking Group
Highlands's Grange Park. 1620 Union St. Kennewick
Repeating every 7 days from Fri, Apr 30 until Fri, Oct 29
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind Bowling
Nob Hill Bowling
Sat, Jun 19 Yakima Valley Council of the Blind Business Meeting
Conference call only (see EBC newsletter for contact information)
Tue, Jun 22  1:45 PM - 3:00 PM United Blind TC Technology Class
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick
Thu, Jul 01  9:30 AM - 1:30 PM EBC Events Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick
Thu, Jul 22  9:30 AM - 3:00 PM EBC Events Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick

Key:
EBC Events
United Blind TC
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind
United Blind of Walla Walla
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Low Vision Clinic

Thursday, March 04 2021
9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


More Information

2

Meeting

Monday, March 08 2021
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Location: Conference call only


3

Chapter Meeting

Saturday, March 13 2021
9:55 am - 11:30 am

Location: Conference call only


4

Book Club

Tuesday, March 16 2021
1:45 pm - 3:00 pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


5

St. Patty's Luncheon

Wednesday, March 17 2021
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


6

Low Vision Clinic

Thursday, March 25 2021
9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


More Information

7

Walking Group

Thursday, April 08 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: Highlands's Grange Park. 1620 Union St. Kennewick


8

Meeting

Monday, April 12 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Conference call only. Contact Heather Mears. Phone number in newsletter


9

Card Group

Tuesday, April 13 2021
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


10

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)

Thursday, April 15 2021
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


11

Business Meeting

Saturday, April 17 2021
11:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Location: Conference call only (see EBC newsletter for contact information)


More Information

12

Bowling

Friday, April 30 2021
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Nob Hill Bowling


13

Luncheon

Tuesday, May 04 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Call Karyn Vandecar, phone number in newsletter


14

Chapter Meeting

Saturday, May 08 2021
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Crow's Nest, 435 N. Clover Island, Kenn


15

Meeting

Monday, May 10 2021
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Conference call only (see EBC newsletter for contact information)


EBC Newsletter

16

Card Group

Tuesday, May 11 2021
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


17

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)

Thursday, May 13 2021
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


18

Business Meeting

Saturday, May 15 2021
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Conference call only (see EBC newsletter for contact information)


More Information

19

May walk & lunch

Monday, May 17 2021
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: RSVP by May 12 to get address


20

Book Club

Tuesday, May 18 2021
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


21

Technology Class

Tuesday, May 25 2021
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

22

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)

Wednesday, May 26 2021
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


23

Luncheon

Tuesday, June 01 2021
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Chicken Shack, 4390 W. Van Giesen St., W. Richland


24

Card Group

Tuesday, June 08 2021
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


25

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)

Thursday, June 10 2021
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


26

Chapter Meeting

Saturday, June 12 2021

Location: Crow's Nest, 435 N. Clover Island, Kenn


27

Meeting

Monday, June 14 2021
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Location: Conference call only (see EBC newsletter for contact information)


28

Bingo & Ice Cream

Monday, June 14 2021
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


29

Book Club

Tuesday, June 15 2021
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


30

Business Meeting

Saturday, June 19 2021

Location: Conference call only (see EBC newsletter for contact information)


31

Technology Class

Tuesday, June 22 2021
1:45 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


32

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)

Thursday, July 01 2021
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


33

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)

Thursday, July 22 2021
9:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


Key:
EBC Events
United Blind TC
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind
United Blind of Walla Walla