Edith Bishel Center       https://edithbishelcenter.org

Events

Search for:  in   

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Repeating every 7 days from Fri, Jan 07 until Fri, Aug 05
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind Bowling
Nob Hill Bowling
Fri, Jan 21  1:00 PM - 2:30 PM EBC Events Phone Class
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick
Tue, Jan 25  1:00 PM - 2:30 PM United Blind TC Technology Class
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick
Tue, Jan 25  2:30 PM - 3:30 PM United Blind TC Pottery Class
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick
Thu, Feb 10  9:30 AM - 1:30 PM EBC Events Low Vision Clinic (by appointment 509-735-0699)
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick

Key:
EBC Events
United Blind TC
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind
United Blind of Walla Walla
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Christmas Party

Saturday, December 04 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Contact Janice Squires. Phone number in December newsletter.


2

Chapter Meeting

Saturday, December 11 2021
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Crow's Nest, 435 N. Clover Island, Kenn


3

Christmas Party

Monday, December 13 2021
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


4

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)

Thursday, December 16 2021
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


5

Christmas Week (EBC closed)

Friday, December 24 2021 - Friday, December 31 2021

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


6

Luncheon

Tuesday, January 04 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Brick House Pizza, 3791 Van Giesen St., West Richland


7

Bowling

Friday, January 07 2022
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Nob Hill Bowling


8

Chapter Meeting

Saturday, January 08 2022
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Crow’s Nest, 435 N. Clover Island, Kennewick


9

Meeting

Monday, January 10 2022
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Conference call only (see EBC newsletter for contact information)


10

Card Group

Tuesday, January 11 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


11

Pottery Class

Tuesday, January 11 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


12

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment 509-735-0699)

Thursday, January 13 2022
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


13

Business Meeting

Saturday, January 15 2022
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Conference Call Only (See EBC newsletter for contact info)


14

January Social

Monday, January 17 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


15

Book Club

Tuesday, January 18 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


16

Phone Class

Friday, January 21 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


17

Technology Class

Tuesday, January 25 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


18

Pottery Class

Tuesday, January 25 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


19

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment 509-735-0699)

Thursday, February 10 2022
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


Key:
Holidays
EBC Events
United Blind TC
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind
United Blind of Walla Walla