Edith Bishel Center       https://edithbishelcenter.org

Events

Search for:  in   

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Repeating every 7 days from Fri, Feb 02 until Fri, Nov 08
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind Bowling
Nob Hill Bowling
Tue, Jun 18  12:30 PM - 2:00 PM United Blind TC Book Club
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick
Tue, Jun 25  12:30 PM - 2:00 PM United Blind TC Technology Class
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick
Fri, Jun 28  1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Yakima Valley Council of the Blind Social / Speakers
Harman Center, 101 N. 56th Ave.
Fri, Aug 09  12:00 PM - 3:00 PM EBC Events EBC closure drop-in and reminisce
Round Table, 1769 Leslie Road, Richland

Key:
EBC Events
United Blind TC
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind
United Blind of Walla Walla
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Independence Day (EBC closed)

Tuesday, July 04 2023 - Wednesday, July 05 2023

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


2

Christmas Party

Saturday, December 02 2023
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Crow's Nest, 435 N. Clover Island, Kenn


3

Christmas (EBC closed)

Monday, December 25 2023

4

January Bingo

Thursday, January 18 2024
12:00 PM - 2:00- PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


5

Bowling

Friday, February 02 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: Nob Hill Bowling


6

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment 509-735-0699)

Friday, April 26 2024
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


7

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment 509-735-0699)

Friday, May 10 2024
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


8

Pottery Class

Tuesday, May 14 2024
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


9

Technology Class

Tuesday, May 28 2024
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


10

Pottery Class

Tuesday, May 28 2024
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


11

Luncheon

Tuesday, June 04 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Double Dragon, 3107 W Clearwater Ave, Kennewick


12

Low Vision Clinic (already filled)

Friday, June 07 2024
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


13

Chapter Meeting

Saturday, June 08 2024
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Crow's Nest, 435 N. Clover Island, Kennewick, WA


14

Meeting

Monday, June 10 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Walla Walla Presbyterian Church, 325 S. 1st Ave., Walla Walla


15

Card Group

Tuesday, June 11 2024
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


16

Business Meeting

Saturday, June 15 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Fraternal Order of Eagles, 307 W. Chestnut Ave., Yakima


17

Book Club

Tuesday, June 18 2024
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


18

Technology Class

Tuesday, June 25 2024
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


19

Social / Speakers

Friday, June 28 2024
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Harman Center, 101 N. 56th Ave.


20

EBC closure drop-in and reminisce

Friday, August 09 2024
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Location: Round Table, 1769 Leslie Road, Richland


Key:
Holidays
EBC Events
United Blind TC
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind
United Blind of Walla Walla