Edith Bishel Center       https://edithbishelcenter.org

Events

Search for:  in   

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Repeating every 7 days from Fri, Feb 02 until Fri, Nov 08
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind Bowling
Nob Hill Bowling
Tue, May 21  12:30 PM - 2:00 PM United Blind TC Book Club
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick
Fri, May 24  1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Yakima Valley Council of the Blind Social / Speakers
Harman Center, 101 N. 56th Ave.
Tue, May 28  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM United Blind TC Pottery Class
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick
Tue, May 28  12:30 PM - 2:00 PM United Blind TC Technology Class
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick
Fri, Jun 07  9:30 AM - 1:30 PM EBC Events Low Vision Clinic (by appointment 509-735-0699)
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick

Key:
EBC Events
United Blind TC
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind
United Blind of Walla Walla
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Independence Day (EBC closed)

Tuesday, July 04 2023 - Wednesday, July 05 2023

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


2

Annual Picnic and Beep Baseball

Tuesday, September 05 2023
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Highlands Grange Park, 1620 S Union St., Kennewick, WA


3

Christmas Party

Saturday, December 02 2023
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Crow's Nest, 435 N. Clover Island, Kenn


4

Christmas (EBC closed)

Monday, December 25 2023

5

January Bingo

Thursday, January 18 2024
12:00 PM - 2:00- PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


6

Bowling

Friday, February 02 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location: Nob Hill Bowling


7

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment 509-735-0699)

Friday, April 26 2024
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


8

Luncheon

Tuesday, May 07 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Sterlings Queensgate, 2500 Queensgate Dr., Richland


9

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment 509-735-0699)

Friday, May 10 2024
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


10

Chapter Meeting

Saturday, May 11 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


11

Meeting

Monday, May 13 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Walla Walla Presbyterian Church, 325 S. 1st Ave., Walla Walla


12

Card Group

Tuesday, May 14 2024
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


13

Pottery Class

Tuesday, May 14 2024
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


14

Business Meeting

Saturday, May 18 2024
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Fraternal Order of Eagles, 307 W. Chestnut Ave., Yakima


15

Book Club

Tuesday, May 21 2024
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


16

Social / Speakers

Friday, May 24 2024
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Location: Harman Center, 101 N. 56th Ave.


17

Technology Class

Tuesday, May 28 2024
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


18

Pottery Class

Tuesday, May 28 2024
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


19

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment 509-735-0699)

Friday, June 07 2024
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


Key:
Holidays
EBC Events
United Blind TC
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind
United Blind of Walla Walla