Edith Bishel Center       https://edithbishelcenter.org

Events

Search for:  in   

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Sat, Sep 22 EBC Events Dinner in the Dark
Red Lion Hotel Pasco

2018DinnerintheDarkFlyer31

Sat, Aug 18  9:30 AM
until Sat, Aug 18 - 11:30 AM
Related Events United Blind Chapter Meeting
Old Country Buffet - Columbia Center

Key:
EBC Events
Related Events
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Low Vision Evaluations

Thursday, July 19 2018
9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


2

Cluck Luck Social event

Monday, July 23 2018
12:00 PM - 2:00pm

Location: Call center for more info


3

United Blind Technology Group

Friday, July 27 2018
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center


4

United Blind Luncheon

Thursday, August 02 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30

Location: Henry's 4806 W. Van Giesen West Richland


5

Apple iPhone and iPad Training

Saturday, August 11 2018
10:00am - 2:00pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

10am - 11:45am Beginner Training

12:00 - 2pm Intermediate and Advanced Training


6

BYO Lunch & Cards

Tuesday, August 14 2018
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Bring a salad or dessert


7

United Blind Book Club

Wednesday, August 15 2018
9:30am - 11:00am

Location: Edith Bishel Center


8

Low Vision Evaluations

Thursday, August 16 2018
9:30am - 1:30pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center

Dr. Winkel will see patients for Low Vision Evaluations. By appointment only.


9

Dinner in the Dark

Saturday, September 22 2018

Location: Red Lion Hotel Pasco

2018DinnerintheDarkFlyer31


10

United Blind Chapter Meeting

Saturday, August 18 92018 - Saturday, August 18 2018
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Old Country Buffet - Columbia Center


Key:
EBC Events
Related Events