Edith Bishel Center       https://edithbishelcenter.org

Events

Search for:  in   

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Thu, Oct 01  9:30 am - 1:30 pm EBC Events Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick
Repeating every 7 days from Fri, Oct 02 until Fri, Apr 02
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind Weekly Conference Call
Conference call only
Repeating every 7 days from Wed, Oct 07 until Wed, Apr 07
9:00 am - 10:30 am
United Blind TC Walking
1620 S. Union Street, Kennewick, WA
Sat, Oct 10  10:00 am - 11:30 am United Blind TC Chapter Meeting
Conference call only
Mon, Oct 12  2:00 pm - 4:00 pm United Blind of Walla Walla Meeting
Conference call only
Tue, Oct 13  12:00 pm - 2:30 pm United Blind TC BYO Lunch Card Group
Call Janice Squires for more information, phone number in newsletter.
Sat, Oct 17  11:00 am - 1:00 pm Yakima Valley Council of the Blind Business Meeting
Conference call only
Tue, Oct 20  1:00 pm - 2:30 pm United Blind TC Book Club
Call Janice Squires for more information, phone number in newsletter.
Mon, Oct 26  1:00 pm - 2:30 pm EBC Events October Support Special
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick, RSVP by Oct 20 509-735-0699
Tue, Oct 27  1:00 pm - 2:30 pm United Blind TC Technology Class
Call Janice Squires for more information, phone number in newsletter.
Thu, Oct 29  9:30 am - 1:30 pm EBC Events Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick

Key:
EBC Events
United Blind TC
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind
United Blind of Walla Walla
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

Chapter Meeting

Saturday, September 12 2020
10:00 am - 11:30 pm

Location: Conference Call only


2

Conference Call

Monday, September 14 2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Location: Virtual


3

Book Club

Tuesday, September 15 2020
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Call the Edith Bishel Center to be put in touch with Janice Squires (509) 735-0699


4

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)

Thursday, September 17 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


5

Business Meeting

Saturday, September 19 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location: Conference call only


6

Technology Class

Tuesday, September 22 2020
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Call the Edith Bishel Center to be put in touch with Janice Squires (509) 735-0699


7

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)

Thursday, October 01 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


8

Weekly Conference Call

Friday, October 02 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location: Conference call only


9

Walking

Wednesday, October 07 2020
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Location: 1620 S. Union Street, Kennewick, WA


10

Chapter Meeting

Saturday, October 10 2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Location: Conference call only


11

Meeting

Monday, October 12 2020
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Location: Conference call only


12

BYO Lunch Card Group

Tuesday, October 13 2020
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Call Janice Squires for more information, phone number in newsletter.


13

Business Meeting

Saturday, October 17 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location: Conference call only


14

Book Club

Tuesday, October 20 2020
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Call Janice Squires for more information, phone number in newsletter.


15

October Support Special

Monday, October 26 2020
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick, RSVP by Oct 20 509-735-0699


16

Technology Class

Tuesday, October 27 2020
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Call Janice Squires for more information, phone number in newsletter.


17

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)

Thursday, October 29 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


Key:
EBC Events
United Blind TC
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind
United Blind of Walla Walla