Edith Bishel Center       https://edithbishelcenter.org

Events

Search for:  in   

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Repeating every 7 days from Fri, Dec 04 until Fri, Jun 04
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind Weekly Conference Call
Conference call only
Tue, Jan 26  1:00 pm - 2:30 pm United Blind TC Technology Class
Call Janice Squires for info (see newsletter for phone number)
Thu, Feb 11  9:30 am - 1:30 pm EBC Events Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)
Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick

Key:
EBC Events
United Blind TC
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind
United Blind of Walla Walla
= Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
1

BYO Lunch Card Group

Tuesday, November 10 2020
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Call Janice Squires for more information. phone number in


the Newsletter

2

Book Club

Tuesday, November 17 2020
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Call Janice Squires for more information, phone number in


the Newsletter

3

Technology Class

Tuesday, November 24 2020
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Call Janice Squires for more information, phone number in


the Newsletter

4

Weekly Conference Call

Friday, December 04 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location: Conference call only


5

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)

Thursday, December 10 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


6

Call in for Christmas

Friday, December 11 2020
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

7

Chapter Meeting

Saturday, December 12 2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Location: Conference call only


8

Meeting

Monday, December 14 2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Location: Conference call only


9

Book Club

Tuesday, December 15 2020
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Call Janice Squires for info (see newsletter for phone number)


10

Business Meeting

Saturday, December 19 2020
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location: Conference call only


11

Technology Class

Tuesday, December 22 2020
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Call Janice Squires for info (phone number in newsletter)


12

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)

Thursday, January 07 2021
9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


13

Chapter Meeting

Saturday, January 09 2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Location: Conference call only


14

Meeting

Monday, January 11 2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Location: Conference call only


15

Business Meeting

Saturday, January 16 2021
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location: Conference call only


16

Book Club

Tuesday, January 19 2021
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Call Janice Squires for info (see newsletter for phone number)


17

Technology Class

Tuesday, January 26 2021
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Location: Call Janice Squires for info (see newsletter for phone number)


18

Low Vision Clinic (by appointment)

Thursday, February 11 2021
9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Location: Edith Bishel Center, 628 North Arthur Street, Kennewick


Key:
EBC Events
United Blind TC
Yakima Valley Council of the Blind
United Blind of Walla Walla